0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Magic Love Human Virgin Hair Loose Wave Pre Plucked HD SWISS Lace Wig 13X4 150% Density For Black Woman Free Shipping(Magic0496)

Rating
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price $99.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Lace is pretty good
    Rating
    Lace is pretty good and the hair is not stiff and the curls are pretty and bouncy. Very pleased and I have received tons of compliments. Review by A***s / (Posted on 4/27/2020)
    I really love this hair a lot.
    Rating
    Great quality hair ,I like that the hair blinds in with my skin Review by U***r / (Posted on 4/27/2020)
    I love my wig!
    Rating
    I love my wig! the hair is silky, doesn’t have a smell, the lace is very transparent, i brushed & ran my fingers through the hair & it hasn’t shed, & it’ comes pre plucked. This is my first time ordering from them & I would definitely order again, I highly recommend this hair! Review by D***e / (Posted on 4/27/2020)
    Perfect.
    Rating
    Super pretty hair and good quality to work with. Review by M***e / (Posted on 4/27/2020)
    I love this unit!!!
    Rating
    I love this unit!!! Feels amazing!!! I will be ordering again very soon. Review by A***k / (Posted on 4/27/2020)
    I just got my lace
    Rating
    I just got my lace. it is just perfect and well supplied. the quality is top and the hair is very soft. this is the first time I order at Magic love hair and I am not disappointed on the contrary. Review by O***l / (Posted on 4/27/2020)
    THIS UNIT IS PERFECT!!!!!!!
    Rating
    THIS UNIT IS PERFECT!!!!!!! No shedding at all, curls are VERY SOFT! MY CUSTOMERS LOVE IT AND SO DO I !!!!! Review by P***n / (Posted on 4/27/2020)
    Will be ordering again
    Rating
    good communication with seller beautiful hair fast shipping to Kenya love the curls. Review by S***a / (Posted on 4/27/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Magic Love Human Virgin Hair Loose Wave Pre Plucked HD SWISS Lace Wig 13X4 150% Density For Black Woman Free Shipping(Magic0496)

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.